cmyktool 0.1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Add Images...
zh: 加入影像...

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Using conversion preset:
zh: 使用轉換預設：

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Previous settings
zh: 上次設定值

en: None
zh: 無

en: No conversion
zh: 沒有轉換項目

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Create a new preset
zh: 建立新的預設

en: Open File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Adding images...
zh: 正在加入影像...

en: Inspect
zh: 檢閱

en: Displays image data without conversion from target space to monitor, allowing you to see how the data has been modified by the conversion.
zh: 不從目標色彩空間轉換成顯示器描述檔來顯示影像，讓你查看影像資料轉換前後的差別。

en: Simulate print, adapt white
zh: 模擬列印，調整亮點

en: Simulates printed colours but uses the monitor's white point. (Conversion from destination to monitor profiles, using Relative Colorimetric intent with BlackPoint Compensation.)
zh: 模擬列印出來的色彩，但使用顯示器的亮點。(從目的描述檔轉換成顯示器描述檔，同時使用相對比色和黑點補償。)

en: Simulate print
zh: 模擬列印

en: Simulates printed colours, using paper white. (Conversion from destination to monitor profiles, using Absolute Colorimetric intent.)
zh: 模擬使用白紙列印出來的色彩。(使用絕對比色對應方式從目的描述檔轉換成顯示器描述檔。)

en: Save...
zh: 儲存...

en: Save Image...
zh: 儲存影像...

en: File format:
zh: 檔案格式：

en: JPEG - Lossy format optimised for photographic images
zh: JPEG - 最適合用於相片影像的有損壓縮格式

en: TIFF (8-bit)
zh: TIFF (8 位元)

en: TIFF - 8-bits per sample, for increased compatibility
zh: TIFF - 每次取樣 8 位元，增加相容性

en: TIFF (16-bit)
zh: TIFF (16 位元)

en: TIFF - 16-bits per sample, for maximum quality
zh: TIFF - 每次取樣 16 位元，品質最佳

en: JPEG Quality:
zh: JPEG 品質：

en: Embed ICC Profile
zh: 內嵌的 ICC 描述檔

en: File exists - OK to overwrite?
zh: 檔案已存在 - 是否要覆寫？

en: Saving
zh: 儲存

en: Save image - please choose filename
zh: 儲存影像 - 請選擇檔名

en: Colour conversion options
zh: 色彩轉換選項

en: Fallback Input Profile (RGB):
zh: 備用輸入描述檔 (RGB)：

en: Fallback Input Profile (CMYK):
zh: 備用輸入描述檔 (CMYK)：

en: Ignore embedded profiles
zh: 忽略內嵌的描述檔

en: Output Profile:
zh: 輸出描述檔：

en: Rendering intent:
zh: 色彩對應方式：

en: Conversion mode:
zh: 轉換模式：

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: A regular conversion from source to destination profile
zh: 從來源轉換成目的描述檔

en: Hold Black
zh: 保留黑色

en: Maps pure black input to CMYK (0,0,0,100)
zh: 將純黑輸入對應到 CMYK (0,0,0,100)

en: Hold Grey
zh: 保留灰色

en: Maps grey input (R=G=B) to K channel only
zh: 只將灰色輸入 (R=G=B) 對應到 K 色版

en: Overprint
zh: 疊印

en: Maps pure black to CMYK (0,0,0,100) and copies C, M and Y from the most recent non-black pixel.
zh: 將純黑對應到 CMYK (0,0,0,100) 並從最靠近的非黑色像素中複製 C、M 和 Y。

en: Choose a name for this preset...
zh: 選擇這個預設的名稱...

en: Colour Management
zh: 色彩管理

en: ICC colour profile paths
zh: ICC 色彩描述檔路徑

en: Default RGB Profile:
zh: 預設 RGB 描述檔：

en: Default CMYK Profile:
zh: 預設 CMYK 描述檔：

en: Monitor Profile:
zh: 顯示器描述檔：

en: Default Output Profile:
zh: 預設輸出描述檔：

en: Paths
zh: 路徑

en: Path to Argyll's 'tiffgamut' command
zh: Argyll 的「tiffgamut」指令路徑

en: Path to Argyll utilities (TIFFGamut and ICCLink)
zh: Argyll 公用程式的路徑 (TIFFGamut 和 ICCLink)

en: Path to Argyll's 'collink' command
zh: Argyll 的「collink」指令路徑

en: Path to Argyll's collink command
zh: Argyll 的 collink 指令路徑

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Selects a scaling algorithm based on scale factor
zh: 選擇基於縮放比例的縮放演算法

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Very fast scaling with no interpolation
zh: 不用內插法來非常快速地縮放

en: Bilinear
zh: 雙線性

en: An interpolation filter with mediocre speed and quality
zh: 中等速度和品質的內插法濾鏡

en: Slow but very high quality interpolation filter
zh: 速度很慢，但品質很好的內插法濾鏡

en: Downsample
zh: 縮減取樣

en: High quality filter for reductions only
zh: 只適用縮小影像的高品質濾鏡

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Select directory...
zh: 選擇目錄...

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add...
zh: 加入...

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Progress...
zh: 進度...

en: Error creating directory `%s': %s
zh: 建立資料夾「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening `%s': %s
zh: 開啟「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading `%s': file contains no data.
zh: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：檔案沒有資料。

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 載入影像「%s」失敗：不明原因，可能是損壞的影像檔

en: Error verifying `%s': %s
zh: 驗證「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading `%s': file is not a regular file or symbolic link.
zh: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：檔案不是正規檔案或符號連結。

en: Error creating temporary thumbnail file for `%s': %s
zh: 建立「%s」的暫存縮圖檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Perceptual
zh: 知覺式

en: Relative Colorimetric
zh: 相對比色

en: Relative Colorimetric with BPC
zh: 含 BPC 的相對比色

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Absolute Colorimetric
zh: 絕對比色

en: Aims for pleasing photographic results by preserving relationships between colours, and avoiding clipping of unattainable colours
zh: 藉由保留顏色之間的關係獲得令人滿意的相片效果，且避免裁掉無法對應的顏色

en: Attempts to preserve the original colours, relative to white-point differences.
zh: 試著保留原始色彩，相對於亮點差異值。

en: Attempts to preserve the original colours, relative to white-point differences.  Uses Black Point Compensation to avoid clipping of highlights and shadows.
zh: 試著保留原始色彩，相對於亮點差異值。使用黑點補償以避免裁掉亮部和陰影。

en: Attempts to provide brighter, more saturated colours, at the expense of colour relationships.
zh: 在犧牲顏色關係的情況下，試著提供較亮且較飽和的色彩。

en: Mimics the original colours (including white point) as closely as possible, for side-by-side comparisons.  Clips unattainable colours.
zh: 並排比較時儘可能模仿原始色彩 (包含亮點)。將無法對應的顏色裁掉。

en: Can't do proofing without a valid Printer profile!
zh: 沒有正確的印表機描述檔無法執行校樣！

en: Can't do proofing without a valid Monitor profile!
zh: 沒有正確的顯示器描述檔無法執行校樣！

en: Can't do proofing without a valid Default RGB profile!
zh: 沒有正確的預設 RGB 描述檔無法執行校樣！

en: No Proof profile provided!
zh: 沒有提供任何校樣描述檔！

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default rendering intent
zh: 預設的色彩對應方式

en: Please choose a valid ICC profile
zh: 請選擇一個正確的 ICC 描述檔

en: Ripping File...
zh: 正在抓取檔案...

en: PSRip Test
zh: PSRip 測試
